Blog is on new domain!

My dear readers! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you so much for following the blog for such a long time! And still I am getting email’s from readers and also new followers who follow this blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

I am writing this new post after so many years of not writing a new one just because it seems not everyone is aware that the blog is fully active at it’s new address!! ๐Ÿ˜€

I would LOVE for ย you to follow us on our new (but no longer so new) domain which is very much active and full of content and helpful tips. ๐Ÿ™‚

Our new domain is: www.erfmission.com

I hope to see you all there! I just think it’s such a shame that you are missing out on so much content and info because I probably haven’t made it clear enough that we moved. ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a wonderful summer and I hope to see you there! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Drive safe!

*ERFmama*

weve-moved

Reply To This Post