Joie Stages – A Toddler’s Point of View!

So recently I decided to switch the little ones around, putting Henry (9 mo) in the ‘BeSafe’ and Caitlyn Anabelle (29 mo) in the ‘Joie’, and see how that would work out. 🙂

I wanted to see how much room she would have, just to give me a clue really, I’ve seen a lot of questions about having a toddler in the ‘Joie’ so I thought it was about time I could show you how it looks in our Citroen C5.

Caitlynjoie2

 As you can see, she fits really well. 😀
Legs all over the place dangling off or on, she couldn’t make up her mind on where to have them. haha
Personally I think she likes the angle of the seat. It seams to be more reclined and far deeper then the ‘BeSafe’.

I previously posted Henry in the ‘Joie’, so you can see a comparison.

All in all I think it works very well!

//Q: Do you have any pictures of your toddler in the ‘Joie’? 🙂

One thought on “Joie Stages – A Toddler’s Point of View!

  1. Pingback: BeSafe – Baby | A Rear Facing Family

Reply To This Post

